Date: 26.6.2016 / Article Rating: 4 / Votes: 651

Your "Brand" Name on Your Resume | Pongo…

WRITERSTABLE.WEB.FC2.COM

Using nicknames and junior on resume

Can I put my nickname on my resume? -…

Resume Writing 101: What s In a Name? | Career…

Don t use your middle initial In my years as a career services professional, I have found that approximately 90% of my clients are “That s the way everyone lists their names on resumes Skip the “Junior” and the “III”, “IV”, and “V”, though

Just tell me your real name — Ask a Manager

Apr 2010 There s nothing unprofessional about middle names, or about Katie, Jim, I understand using your real name on a resume/application, but in emails you) send out official correspondence to your legal name and not to Jr

B>Resume Blunders You Cannot Afford to Make |…

Oct 2009 Using a suffix after a family name If you re a Jr or a Sr leave it off It makes you sound too young or too old Have a family nickname? Keep it in

Wikipedia:Naming conventions (people) - Wikipedia

With Hungarian names, use Western name order (given name before surname) In the case of Senior/Junior, the preferred format is with "Sr " or "Jr " written